UNITED STATES
UNITED TALENT AGENCY  | c: +1.310.860.3741
FILM & TELEVISION
Pete Franciosa | e: franciosap@unitedtalent.com
COMMERCIALS
Robert Arakelian | e: arakelianr@unitedtalent.com

UNITED KINGDOM
LUX ARTISTS LTD. | c: +44 20 7637 9064
FILM & TELEVISION
Ellie Cook | e: ellie@luxartists.net
COMMERCIALS
Jerry Deeney | e: jerry@luxartists.net
Tessa Williams | e: tessa@luxartists.net

EUROPE
LUX ARTISTS LTD. | c: +33 1 43 44 09 69
FILM & TELEVISION
Rebecca Fayyad Palud | e: rebecca@luxartists.net
COMMERCIALS
Camille Lagache | e: camille@luxartists.net